Calendar

January 2020
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
February 2020
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
             
March 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
<< -=- >>
Thu - Jan 23
LAUDATO SI

We gather this evening for conversation about chapters 1, 2, and 3 of Pope Francis' Apostolic Letter "On Care for Our Common Home".

Thu - Jan 30
LAUDATO SI

We gather this evening for conversation about chapters 4, 5, and 6 of Pope Francis' Apostolic Letter "On Care for Our Common Home".

Sat - Feb 01
CELEBRATION OF GIFTS

Our annual Celebration of Gifts dinner-auction-dance is this evening at the Avalon Banquet Center.

Mon - Feb 03
SCHOOL ADVISORY COUNCIL

Our School Advisory Council convenes this evening in the Parish Office.

Tue - Feb 11
PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL

Our Parish Pastoral Council convenes this evening in the Parish Office.

Fri - Feb 14 -- Sun - Feb 16
PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL RETREAT

Members of our Parish Pastoral Council take the journey to their annual weekend Retreat.

Sun - Feb 23
FAMILY LENT DAY

We welcome Bishop Ronald Hicks for our annual Family Lent Day this afternoon in Hammes Hall.

Mon - Mar 02
SCHOOL ADVISORY COUNCIL

Our School Advisory Council convenes this evening in the Parish Office.

Tue - Mar 10
PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL

Our Parish Pastoral Council convenes this evening in the Parish Office.

Sat - Mar 14
FIRST RECONCILIATION

Today we gather in Church with our young ones who will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation for the first time!