Calendar

September 2018
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
October 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
November 2018
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
<< -=- >>
Sun - Sep 02
BLOOD DRIVE

Saint Mary’s hosts our quarterly Blood Drive today in Hammes Hall.

Mon - Sep 10
SCHOOL ADVISORY COUNCIL

Our Saint Mary’s School Advisory Council gathers with the Pastor and the Principal this evening in the Parish Office.

Tue - Sep 11
PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL

Our Parish Pastoral Council gathers with the Pastor this evening in the Parish Office.

Thu - Sep 20
CATHOLICS COMING HOME OUTREACH

Is someone close to you estranged from the Catholic Church?

Let them know they are invited to join us for conversation "to talk about it" in the school at 7:00pm Use door D.

Sat - Sep 29
BISHOP ROBERT BARRON: THE MASS

We will view the 1st segment of Bishop Barron’s video series THE MASS in Church after today's 7:45 morning Mass.

Mon - Oct 01
SCHOOL ADVISORY COUNCIL

Our Saint Mary’s School Advisory Council gathers with the Pastor and the Principal this evening in the Parish Office.

Sat - Oct 06
BISHOP ROBERT BARRON: THE MASS

We will view the 2nd segment of Bishop Barron’s video series THE MASS in Church after today's 7:45 morning Mass.

Tue - Oct 09
PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL

Our Parish Pastoral Council gathers with the Pastor this evening in the Parish Office.

Sat - Oct 13
BISHOP ROBERT BARRON: THE MASS

We will view the 3rd segment of Bishop Barron’s video series THE MASS in Church after today's 7:45 morning Mass.

Sat - Oct 20
BISHOP ROBERT BARRON: THE MASS

We will view the 4th segment of Bishop Barron’s video series THE MASS in Church after today's 7:45 morning Mass.

Sat - Oct 27
BISHOP ROBERT BARRON: THE MASS

We will view the 5th segment of Bishop Barron’s video series THE MASS in Church after today's 7:45 morning Mass.

Sat - Nov 03
BISHOP ROBERT BARRON: THE MASS

We will view the 6th segment of Bishop Barron’s video series THE MASS in Church after today's 7:45 morning Mass.

Mon - Nov 05
SCHOOL ADVISORY COUNCIL

Our Saint Mary’s School Advisory Council gathers with the Pastor and the Principal this evening in the Parish Office.

Tue - Nov 13
PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL

Our Parish Pastoral Council gathers with the Pastor this evening in the Parish Office.